Natalie {Seniors}

This week I had the honor of taking Natalie’s senior portraits.  I first met Natalie about three years ago when I began serving at St. Stephanus as Youth Director.  One of the first things we did was a bible study about how God makes us unique.  Each kid had to choose something that God had gifted them with, something that made them unique, or that made up a large part of who they were as people.  Natalie choose “happiness.”  I’m here to tell you, that couldn’t be more true.  Natalie is an amazing young woman, who continues to inspire and bring joy to those in her life.  I can’t wait to see what God has in store for this Girl!

An added bonus was getting to spend time with Natalie’s two sisters and their mom as well! Thanks for a great evening ladies!

One thought on “Natalie {Seniors}

Leave a comment