Kat & Josiah {Family}

Dear Kat & Josiah, thank you for being awesome. Love, Megan.

If you know Kat & Josiah then you know I speak the truth. They are awesome. If you don’t know them then you’ll have to take my word for it.  I first met Kat my freshman year at college where I was the unsure freshman and she was the crazy-cool RA on the second floor.  Since that time we’ve become friends and through her, Josiah and I as well.  I am beyond blessed to have them in my life.  They are a quiet yet bold witness to what a Christian marriage looks like and are continually trying to live an authentic life.  Thanks for gifting me with the opportunity to capture some of your awesomeness on camera guys!

{I’m pretty sure this was taken after Kat had helped me get the burrs out of my hair after I backed up into them to get a shot prior to this….and then almost did it again.}

2 thoughts on “Kat & Josiah {Family}

Leave a Reply

