{Just for Fun} Patterns, Textures and Butterflies oh My!

One of my favorite places to shoot is Como Park, Zoo and Conservatory. Its the perfect location for Senior Portraits, family or couple sessions, but also its just a pretty place to take pictures. I had a free afternoon, my camera with me and decided that Como was just where I needed to be.  I was even able to get there just as the rain broke and the sun came out.  Enjoy this look into the world of Como.  And for anyone checking in hoping to see photos from the Crary wedding on Saturday be patient, new photos will be up within the week.

Leave a Reply

