Introducing Temi!

Wow. It’s already September 22nd. How did that happen? I meant to post this a little while ago, but time got away from me.  I spent Labor Day weekend at home with my family, and got to meet my cousins’ baby-Temi. It was so great getting to catch up with family, meet the little guy and just spend some time laughing, smiling, and being with the fam again.  Here are a couple photos from the weekend.

Temmy!

Temi!

Crystal and Grandaddy

Crystal and Grandaddy

Joy-filled Grandparents.

Joy-filled grandparents!

My turn with the little guy.

My turn with the little guy.

Leave a Reply

